1. Dr. Raj Jain, Professor, Washington University.

2. Dr. Gulshan Rai, Director General, MCIT New Delhi.

3. Dr. Bimal K Roy, Professor, ISI Kolkata.

4. Dr. Sankit Chatterjee, Professor, Computer Science & Automation, IISc      Bangalore.

5. Prof. S. V. Raghavan, Scientific Secretary, GOI.

6. Dr. Kannan Srinathan, Professor,IIIT Hyderabad.

7. Dr. V. Kamakoti, Professor, IIT Madras.

8. Dr. A. S. Arun

9. Dr. Sobhan Babu, Professor, IIT Hyderabad.

10. Dr. Ramki Thurimella, Professor, Denver University, USA.

11. Dr. B. M. Hegde, Professor, Mangalore.

12. Dr. A. R. Naseer, Hyderabad.

13. Dr. Purushothama B R, NIT Goa.

14. Dr. Y. N. Srikanth, Professor, Computer Science & Automation, IISc        Bangalore.

Content with URLs that have the current URL as a prefix has been hosted in accordance with fair use principles, for academic and non-profit purposes. By downloading the contents of this page, you agree to bring possible violation of fair use to my notice before taking legal recourse.